

Private Bag X115, Pretoria, 0001 • 40 Church Square, PRETORIA, 0002 • Tel: +27 12 315 5111, Fax: +27 12 406 9055 • www.treasury.gov.za

FROM: Ms Thato Hlatshwayo, Tel: 012 315 5949, Cell; 082 887 6715, Email: TCcontracts2@treasury.gov.za

AMENDMENT 49

TRANSVERSAL CONTRACT RT70-2021 & RT70-01-2021: SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF PETROL, AUTOMOTIVE DIESEL FUEL, ILLUMINATING PARAFFIN, MARINE GAS OIL, HEAVY FURNACE OIL, POLAR DIESEL, AND AVIATION FUEL TO THE STATE.

Please take note of the updated list of participating organs of State on the above-mentioned transversal contract. Kindly visit the National Treasury website for the latest amendments.

Link: http://www.treasury.gov.za/divisions/ocpo/ostb/contracts/default.aspx

#	ORGAN OF STATE
1	Department of Correctional Services
2	Department of Water and Sanitation
3	State Security Agency
4	Gautenhg: Department of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development
5	Limpopo: Department of Public Works, Roads and Infrastructure
6	Kwa-Zulu Natal: Department of Transport
7	Mpumalanga: Department of Health
8	Eastern Cape: Department of Health
9	Kwa-Zulu Natal: Department of Agriculture and Environmental Affairs
10	Western Cape: Transport and Public Works
11	South African State Security Agency
12	City of Johannesburg Metrobus
13	Drakenstein Municipality
14	South African National Biodiversity Institute
15	Magalies Water
16	Mayibuye Transport Corporation

Nkwama wa Tiko • Gwama la Muvhuso • Nasionale Tesourie • Lefapha la Bosetšhaba la Matlotlo • uMnyango wezezimali • Litiko leTetimali taVelonkhe • Tirelo ya Matlotlo a Bosetšhahaba Tshebeletso ya Matlotlo a Naha • UMnyango weziMali • Isebe leNgxowa Mali yeLizwe



#	ORGAN OF STATE
17	Ekurhuleni Water Care Company
18	Mpumalanga: Department of Public Works, Roads and Transport
19	South African Police Services
20	Department of Agriculture Land Reform and Rural Development
21	Western Cape: Department of Health
22	Limpopo : Department of Health
23	Airport Company South Africa
24	Department of Forestry Fisheries and the Environment
25	Free State Department of Health
26	Mayibuye Transport Corporation
27	Passenger Rail Agency of South Africa
28	Gamagara Local Municipality
29	City of Johannesburg : Johannesburg Water
30	KwaZulu Natal: Department of Health
31	Easter Cape: Department of Transport
32	Mpumalanga: Department of Community Safety, Security and Liaison
33	Gauteng: Department of Social Development
34	Kwa-Zulu Natal: Zulu Royal House Trust
35	Council of Geoscience
36	Transnet National Ports Authority (TNPA)
37	Port St Johns Municipality
38	Construction Industry Development Board (cibd)
39	Kwa-Zulu Natal: Provincial Treasury
40	National Health Laboratory Services
41	Agricultural Research Council
42	Tshwane: Department of Public Works
44	Cape Town International Convention Centre Company SOC Ltd
45	South African Tourism
46	African Exploration Mining and Finance Cooperation
47	Gauteng Department of Health

Nkwama wa Tiko • Gwama la Muvhuso • Nasionale Tesourie • Lefapha la Bosetšhaba la Matlotlo • uMnyango wezezimali • Litiko leTetimali taVelonkhe • Tirelo ya Matlotlo a Bosetšhababa Tshebeletso ya Matlotlo a Naha • UMnyango weziMali • Isebe leNgxowa Mali yeLizwe



#	ORGAN OF STATE
48	Robben Island Museum
49	State Information Technology Agency
50	National Research Foundation
51	Free State Department of Agriculture and Rural Department
52	KwaZulu Natal Department of Community and Liaison
53	David Kuiper Municipality
54	North-West: Department of Public works and Roads
55	KwaZulu Natal Department of Health
56	Eastern Cape Department of Transport
57	Department of Agriculture and Environmental Affairs
58	Emfuleni Local Municipality
59	Mmabana Arts, Culture and Sport Foundation
60	Chris Hani District Municipality
61	Armaments Corporation of South Africa
62	Western Cape: Department of Social Development.
63	Limpopo: Department of Social Development
64	Mpumalanga : Public Works Roads and Transport
65	Chris Hani District Municipality
66	Mmabana Arts, Culture and Sports Foundation
67	Rand Water
68	Elias Motsoaledi Local Municipality
69	Bloem Water
70	Mafube Local Municipality
71	Tshepong Housing Complex
72	Legal Aid South Africa
73	Private Security Industry Regulatory Authority (PSiRA)
74	Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA)
75	Onderstepoort Biological Products SOC Ltd
76	South African Revenue Service
77	Limpopo Department of Transport and Community Service

Nkwama wa Tiko • Gwama la Muvhuso • Nasionale Tesourie • Lefapha la Bosetšhaba la Matlotlo • uMnyango wezezimali • Litiko leTetimali taVelonkhe • Tirelo ya Matlotlo a Bosetšhababa Tshebeletso ya Matlotlo a Naha • UMnyango weziMali • Isebe leNgxowa Mali yeLizwe



#	ORGAN OF STATE
78	Uthukela District Municipality
79	Maluti A Phofung Local Municipality
80	National Home Builders Registration Council (NHBRC)
81	Johnnesburg Water
82	Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)
83	South African Weather Service
84	Autopax Passenger South Africa (SOC)
85	City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality
86	North West Department of Health
87	Joburg Water
88	South African Nuclear Energy Corporation (NECSA)
89	Durban ICC SOC (LTD)
90	Limpopo Provincial Treasury
91	Lepelle Northern Water
92	Department of Public Service and Admnistartion
93	South African National Parks
94	Umgeni Water
95	Harry Gwala District Municipality
96	Gauteng Department of Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs
97	North West Department of Arts, Culture, Sports and Recreation
98	National Department of Health
99	Department of Defence
100	Gauteng Department of Community Safety
101	Perishable Products Export Control Board
102	Limpopo Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism
103	Gauteng Department of Roads and Transport
104	South African Forestry Company SOC Ltd
105	Road Traffic Infringement Agency
106	KwaZulu natal Department of Sports, Arts and Culture
107	JB Marks Local Municipality

Nkwama wa Tiko • Gwama la Muvhuso • Nasionale Tesourie • Lefapha la Bosetšhaba la Matlotlo • uMnyango wezezimali • Litiko leTetimali taVelonkhe • Tirelo ya Matlotlo a Bosetšhahaba Tshebeletso ya Matlotlo a Naha • UMnyango weziMali • Isebe leNgxowa Mali yeLizwe



#	ORGAN OF STATE
108	City of Johannesburg – Johannesburg Development Agency
109	City Power Johannesburg
110	The Innovation Hub
111	Border Management Authority
112	National Library of South Africa
113	Limpopo Department of Sports, Arts and Culture
114	Tswelopele Local Municipality
115	Sol Plaatje Local Municipality
116	Nyandeni Local Municipality
117	Mining Qualifications Authority
118	Tshwane North TVET College
119	North West Department of Social Developemnt
120	Limpopo Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

Orders should only be placed with the relevant suppliers in accordance with the contract circular and the monthly price amendments that will be posted on the website.

Kind regards,

MULATEDZI RAUDZINGANA

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF PROCUREMENT OFFICER

For CHIEF-DIRECTOR: TRANSVERSAL CONTRACTING

DATE: 14 FEBRUARY 2024

